Don't see your question here? Contact us with your question.
Please visit our Nutritional Information/Ingredient page to view nutritional information for all of our products.
Please download our Food Allergies and Sensitivities PDF for learn specific details about the contents of our products.
Currently, our only lactose-free product is Sorbet. Although we take precautions by frequently cleaning the mixing stone, we can’t guarantee residual products containing lactose won’t accidentally be mixed into your ice cream. Additional nutritional information and ingredient statements can be found here.
Unfortunately, Cold Stone Creamery is not a nut-free environment. While we do our best to accommodate our customers’ special requests, we can’t guarantee with 100% confidence your product will be nut-free. Please be aware our products may contain traces of peanuts and tree nuts, either from a manufacturing facility or from preparation on-site. For additional allergen and sensitivities information, click here.
Several of our ice cream and yogurt products do contain gluten. Additionally, any candies that have a flour component to them also contain gluten. Although we take precautions by cleaning the mixing stone often, we can’t guarantee residual products containing gluten won’t accidentally be mixed into your ice cream. A complete list of products containing gluten can be found here.
At this time, we don’t offer any sugar-free products. Please visit our Nutritional Information/Ingredient page for more information on our existing offerings.
We offer a variety of tasty treats specially created with our health-conscious customers in mind. Visit our Yogurt & Sorbet page for details.
Currently, French Vanilla ice cream contains eggs, as do bakery items like cookie dough, waffle products, and brownies. Additionally, all of our Signature Cakes contain eggs. While we are always happy to accommodate special requests, we cannot guarantee our product to be 100% allergen free. A complete list of products containing eggs can be found here.
Although Cold Stone isn’t a kosher restaurant concept, the majority of our ingredients are kosher. The ice cream mix used to make our ice cream is certified kosher, meaning animal-based (beef, pork, etc.) ingredients are not used. The mono- and diglycerides we use are also not from animal sources. Additionally, many of our ice cream flavors are made with kosher ingredients, although agency certifications for the ingredients will vary depending on the product. We also have several store locations that are certified kosher. As all of our locations are individually owned and operated, you will need to ask your local store directly if they are certified kosher.